Ansatte

Peter Blom

Peter Blom
Head Of Training / Accountable Manager

Telefon: +47 916 12 276
peter@ehc.no
Anette Kruhaug Haldorsen

Anette Kruhaug Haldorsen
Business Manager / Daglig leder

Telefon: +47 913 33 270
anette@ehc.no
Lars Engesveen

Lars Engesveen
FSTD Manager / instructor

Telefon: +47 930 80 484
post@ehc.no
Thijs Kroondijk

Thijs Kroondijk
Safety and Compliance Manager

Telefon: +47 33 42 00 80
thijs@ehc.no
Pål Pettersen

Pål Pettersen
Continuing Airworthiness Coordinator

Telefon: +47 950 20 580
palp@ehc.no
Simon Rahnster

Simon Rahnster
Chief Flight Instructor

Telefon: +46 709 71 0901
simon@ehc.no
Even Valbjørn

Even Valbjørn
Chief Theoretical Knowledge Instructor

Telefon: +47 969 10 512
even@ehc.no
Magnus Grøndahl Kravik

Magnus Grøndahl Kravik
Flight Ops / Instructor

Telefon: +47 474 42 452
magnus@ehc.no
Roy William Bråthen

Roy William Bråthen
Pilot / Instructor

Telefon: +47 936 25 556
post@ehc.no
Anton Dotti Eklund

Anton Dotti Eklund
Pilot / Instructor

Telefon: +47 33 42 00 80
anton@ehc.no
Sara Göransson

Sara Göransson
Pilot / Instructor

Telefon: + 47 33 42 00 80
sara@ehc.no
Oskar Emil Olafsen

Oskar Emil Olafsen
Pilot / instructor

Telefon: +47 918 05 031
oskar@ehc.no
Anders Disen

Anders Disen
Pilot / Instructor

Telefon: +47 930 39 908
anders@ehc.no
Toni Kesti

Toni Kesti
Theoretical knowledge instructor

Telefon: +47 484 08 314
toni@ehc.no
Eilert Blomkvist

Eilert Blomkvist
Theoretical knowledge instructor

Telefon: +47 960 41 224
eilert@ehc.no
Sondre Nygård

Sondre Nygård
Student assistant

Telefon: +47 480 56 192
sondre@ehc.no

Kontakt oss Helikopter