Ansatte

Peter Blom

Peter Blom
Head Of Training / Accountable Manager

Telefon: +47 916 12 276
peter@ehc.no
Anette K. Haldorsen

Anette K. Haldorsen
Business Manager / Daglig leder

Telefon: +47 913 33 270
anette@ehc.no
Lars Engesveen

Lars Engesveen
FSTD Manager / instructor

Telefon: +47 930 80 484
post@ehc.no
Hans Henrik Nilsen

Hans Henrik Nilsen
Safety and Compliance Manager

Telefon: +47 33 42 00 80
hanshenrik@ehc.no
Pål Pettersen

Pål Pettersen
Continuing Airworthiness Coordinator

Telefon: +47 950 20 580
palp@ehc.no
Anton Dotti Eklund

Anton Dotti Eklund
Chief Flight Instructor

Telefon: +47 33 42 00 80
anton@ehc.no
Even Valbjørn

Even Valbjørn
Chief Theoretical Knowledge Instructor

Telefon: +47 33 42 00 80
even@ehc.no
Henric Eriksson

Henric Eriksson
Flight Ops / Instructor

Telefon: +47 96 75 13 26
henric@ehc.no
Kilian Habringer

Kilian Habringer
Pilot / Instructor

Telefon: +47 459 54 024
kilian@ehc.no
Sara Göransson

Sara Göransson
Pilot / Instructor

Telefon: + 47 33 42 00 80
sara@ehc.no
Magnus Grøndahl Kravik

Magnus Grøndahl Kravik
Pilot / Instructor

Telefon: +47 474 42 452
magnus@ehc.no
Simon Rahnster

Simon Rahnster
Pilot / Instructor

Telefon: +46 709 71 0901
simon@ehc.no
Oskar Emil Olafsen

Oskar Emil Olafsen
Pilot / instructor

Telefon: +47 918 05 031
oskar@ehc.no
Roy William Bråthen

Roy William Bråthen
Pilot / Instructor

Telefon: +47 936 25 556
post@ehc.no
Erik Andersson

Erik Andersson
Pilot / Instructor

Telefon: +47 33 42 00 80
erik@ehc.no
Marius Dyrholm Schrankenmüller

Marius Dyrholm Schrankenmüller
Pilot / Instructor

Telefon: +47 33 42 00 80
marius@ehc.no
Jarle Madtsen

Jarle Madtsen
Student assistant

Telefon: +47 33 42 00 80
jarle@ehc.no
Øyvind Juel Bache

Øyvind Juel Bache
Instructor (freelance)

Telefon: +47 982 13 413
oyvind@ehc.no
Kim Sydhagen

Kim Sydhagen
Instructor (freelance)

Telefon: +47 33 42 00 80
post@ehc.no
Stine Eikeland

Stine Eikeland
Instructor (freelance)

Telefon: +47 93 22 93 95
post@ehc.no