Ansatte

Peter Blom

Peter Blom
Head Of Training / Accountable Manager

Telefon: +47 916 12 276
peter@ehc.no
Anette K. Haldorsen

Anette K. Haldorsen
Business Manager / Daglig leder

Telefon: +47 913 33 270
anette@ehc.no
Lars Engesveen

Lars Engesveen
FSTD Manager / instructor

Telefon: +47 930 80 484
post@ehc.no
Thor Magnar Olsen

Thor Magnar Olsen
Safety and Compliance Manager

Telefon: +47 47 37 03 34
tmo@ehc.no
Pål Pettersen

Pål Pettersen
Continuing Airworthiness Coordinator

Telefon: +47 950 20 580
palp@ehc.no
Bernt A. Amundsen

Bernt A. Amundsen
Chief Flight Instructor / Flight Ops

Telefon: 922 03 492
bernt@ehc.no
Mathias Myhre

Mathias Myhre
Chief Theoretical Knowledge Instructor / Instructor

Telefon: +47 904 71 507
mathias@ehc.no
Kilian Habringer

Kilian Habringer
Pilot / Instructor

Telefon: +47 459 54 024
kilian@ehc.no
Per Ivar Evenaas

Per Ivar Evenaas
Pilot / Instructor

Telefon: +47 902 01 971
perivar@ehc.no
Henric Eriksson

Henric Eriksson
Pilot / instructor

Telefon: +47 33 42 00 80
henric@ehc.no
Niclas Bruland Andersen

Niclas Bruland Andersen
Pilot / Instructor

Telefon: +47 902 46 336
niclas@ehc.no
Magnus Grøndahl Kravik

Magnus Grøndahl Kravik
Pilot / Instructor

Telefon: +47 474 42 452
magnus@ehc.no
Oskar Emil Olafsen

Oskar Emil Olafsen
Student assistant

Telefon: +47 918 05 031
oskar@ehc.no
Roy William Bråthen

Roy William Bråthen
Pilot / Instructor

Telefon: +47 936 25 556
post@ehc.no
Øyvind Juel Bache

Øyvind Juel Bache
Pilot / Instructor (freelance)

Telefon: +47 982 13 413
oyvind@ehc.no
Kim Sydhagen

Kim Sydhagen
Instructor (freelance)

Telefon: +47 33 42 00 80
post@ehc.no
Stine Eikeland

Stine Eikeland
Instructor (freelance)

Telefon: +47 93 22 93 95
post@ehc.no