Ansatte

Christina Søiland

Christina Søiland
CEO / Accountable Manager

Telefon: +47 982 13 434
christina@ehc.no
Peter Blom

Peter Blom
Head Of Training

Telefon: +47 916 12 276
peter@ehc.no
Øyvind Juel Bache

Øyvind Juel Bache
FSTD Manager

Telefon: +47 982 13 413
oyvind@ehc.no
Thor Magnar Olsen

Thor Magnar Olsen
Safety and Compliance Manager

Telefon: +47 47 37 03 34
tmo@ehc.no
Cato Strandskog

Cato Strandskog
Continuing Airworthiness Manager

Telefon: +47 982 13 412
cato@ehc.no
Anette K. Haldorsen

Anette K. Haldorsen
Head Of Marketing

Telefon: +47 913 33 270
anette@ehc.no
Liv Heidi Henriksen

Liv Heidi Henriksen
Administration & account

Telefon: +47 920 88 998
livheidi@ehc.no
Vegard Rove Stuen

Vegard Rove Stuen
Flight Ops

Telefon: +47 45 95 23 20
vegard@ehc.no
Inger Ann Kaasa

Inger Ann Kaasa
Admin Secretary

Telefon: +47 33 42 00 80
ingerann@ehc.no
Pål Pettersen

Pål Pettersen
Airworthiness Review Staff

Telefon: +47 950 20 580
palp@ehc.no
Martine Bakke

Martine Bakke
Chief Theoretical Knowledge Instructor / Flight Instructor

Telefon: 980 59 093
martine@ehc.no
Bernt A. Amundsen

Bernt A. Amundsen
Chief Flight Instructor

Telefon: 922 03 492
bernt@ehc.no
Martin Økland

Martin Økland
Pilot / instructor

Telefon: +4745291495
martin@ehc.no
Kilian Habringer

Kilian Habringer
Pilot / Instructor

Telefon: +47 459 54 024
kilian@ehc.no
Per Ivar Evenaas

Per Ivar Evenaas
Pilot / Instructor

Telefon: +47 902 01 971
perivar@ehc.no
Leif Roar Nilssen

Leif Roar Nilssen
Pilot / instructor

Telefon: +47 906 73 222
leifroar@ehc.no
Stian Grimstvedt

Stian Grimstvedt
Pilot / instructor

Telefon: +47 95 00 11 00
stian@ehc.no
Kim Sydhagen

Kim Sydhagen
Pilot / Instructor

Telefon: +47 95 00 11 00
kim@ehc.no
Roy William Bråthen

Roy William Bråthen
Pilot / Instructor

Telefon: +47 936 25 556
post@ehc.no
Mathias Myhre

Mathias Myhre
Pilot / Instructor

Telefon: +47 904 71 507
mathias@ehc.no
Stine Eikeland

Stine Eikeland
Pilot / Instructor

Telefon: +47 93 22 93 95
stine@ehc.no